News

lone worker
Posted: 
Thursday December 29, 2016

Effective in 2010, the Ontario Ministry of Labour made amendments to Bill 168 of the Occupational Health and Safety Act.

SAR
Posted: 
Wednesday November 9, 2016

Apply for a grant from Kenwood Canada to receive a $10,000 customized communication system designed for your organization’s requirements.

Text Notification
Posted: 
Wednesday August 17, 2016

Third party applications are improving the way two-way radio users do business.

Battery Charger
Posted: 
Wednesday June 8, 2016

Portable two-way radio users know their radio is only as reliable as the battery that powers it.

Eric Yates
Posted: 
Monday May 9, 2016

Congratulations to Eric Yates, Fire Prevention Officer with the North Dumfries Fire Department.

2015 Constant Contact
Posted: 
Thursday March 31, 2016

Spectrum Communications’

Empower Circle
Posted: 
Wednesday March 23, 2016

We are proud to be named a Motorola Solutions Empower Circle award winner again this year.

NOC
Posted: 
Monday March 14, 2016

A fire scene can be a rapidly changing environment where a public safety professional’s lifeline is two-way radio communication.

careers
Posted: 
Tuesday February 16, 2016

At Spectrum Communications, every client’s mission is critical. We are leaders in our industry - helping our clients share vital information quickly and reliably.

Hands Free
Posted: 
Monday February 1, 2016

We know the risks of distracted driving in Ontario.

Pages

Social Media

Connect With Us

We’re confident that our dedicated and experienced staff will be able to help you choose the communications system and services that are right for you.